Term Dates

School Year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016 to Friday 23rd December 2016

Half Term –

School Closes: Friday 21st October 2016

School Reopens: Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas Holidays -

School Closes: Friday 23rd December 2016

School Reopens: Tuesday 10th January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 10th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term -

School Closes: Friday 17th February 2017

School Reopens: Monday 27th February 2017

Easter Holidays -

School Closes: Friday 31st March 2017

School Reopens: Wednesday 19th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term -

School Closes: Friday 26th May 2017

School Re-opens:Monday 5th June 2017

Bank Holiday -

Monday 1st May 2017

Click on the links below to find further information regarding term dates for Wigan schools.

https://www.wigan.gov.uk/Resident/Education/Schools/School-Term-Dates.aspx