Parklee Community Primary School

Positivity, Aspiration, Resilience, Kindness, Loyalty, Empathy, Excellence

Student Login

Parklee Staff


Headteacher: Mrs D. Roper

Deputy Headteacher: Miss R. J Wood

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs E. Goulding



Mrs J. Asghari  - Nursery

Miss J. Sharrock - Reception                              

Mrs K. Parkin - seconded to NEU

Mrs C. Hammond - Reception 

Mrs L. Hill - Red 

Miss A.Burchall - Orange

Mrs E. Goulding  - Yellow

Mr T. Fisher - Green   

Miss L.Jones - Blue

Miss S. Seabrook - Indigo

Miss G. Dawson - Violet               

Mr A. Laycock  - on secondment

Mr P. Wade - Turquoise

Miss L. Baker - Maroon


School Finance & Admin Officer           

Mrs J. Holland

assisted by Mrs A. Winnard-Sivill


School Business Manager (Bursar):

Mr M. Vickerman          

Attendance & Learning Mentor:

Mrs T. Christey          

Higher level teaching assistants:         

Mrs T. Hall     (HLTA)                                               

Mrs V. Hughes (HLTA)                                 

Mrs K. Wood    (HLTA)                                

Mrs C Williams   (HLTA)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Teaching assistants:                                                        

Mrs A. Winnard-Sivill

Mrs M. Turner

Mrs A. Aldred                                                                                                   

Mrs J. Rowbottom                                                                                                                   

Mrs D. Laverick                                                

Mrs A. Brown                           

Mr W. Hampson

Mrs J. Hilton 

Miss J. Shone

Miss A. Fisher                          

Mrs G. Stafford

Mrs N. Worthington          

Ms J. Naylor

Miss S. Cope

Mrs B. Hunter

Mrs Z. Robinson

Miss A.Thompson

Miss A. Carruthers

Mr O. Fisher

School Caretaker: 

Mr D. Livesey

School Cook:

Mrs J. Rudd

* All staff hold First Aid Certificates

Parklee Community Primary School

Wardour Street, Atherton, Manchester M46 0AR

Mrs Dawn Roper - Headteacher

Miss Rebecca Wood – Deputy Headteacher & SENDCO

01942 874203 |

Guidance from the DfE on school privacy notices can be found here:
Data protection: privacy notice model documents - GOV.UK